BROWSE DISASTER RECORDS
Back to Main Page

Showing 1 - 20 of 539 Records

#1
PENAMPANG HIT BY FLASH FLOODS
Cause
Cause by five hour downpour since early morning.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Tue, 12 Oct 2021
#2
FLOODS HIT 60 AREAS IN FOUR SABAH DISTRICTS
Cause
Continuous heavy rain.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Tue, 21 Sep 2021
#3
Hills cut, dams burst and a horrendous mud flood!
Cause
Heavy rain
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Wed, 15 Sep 2021
#4
MALAYSIA-HEAVY RAINS CAUSES SEVERE FLOODS & LANDSLIDES IN SABAH
Cause
Heavy continuous rain.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Wed, 15 Sep 2021
#5
Weak earthquake hits Kundasang in Sabah
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sat, 4 Sep 2021
#6
KK HIT BY SEVERE FLASH FLOODS ON FRIDAY (JUNE 18) AFTER 4 HOURS DOWNPOUR
Cause
Continous heavy rainfall for 4 hours.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Fri, 18 Jun 2021
#7
MASIDI'S HOUSE AMONG HUNDREDS HIT BY FLASH FLOODS
Cause
Continous heavy rainfall.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Fri, 18 Jun 2021
#8
TABURAN GEMPA BUMI DI SABAH KRITIKAL
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sat, 5 Jun 2021
#9
HUJAN BERTERUSAN, BANJIR DI SABAH SEMAKIN BURUK
Cause
Hujan berterusan.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Thu, 20 May 2021
#10
SABAH CATAT 55 MANGSA BANJIR DI BEAUFORT, TENOM
Cause
Hujan berterusan.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Mon, 17 May 2021
#11
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH DI KUNDASANG, SABAH
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Thu, 13 May 2021
#12
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH KETIGA BULAN INI DI RANAU
Cause
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 23 Apr 2021
#13
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH DI RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sun, 18 Apr 2021
#14
WASPADA, AMARAN RIBUT PETIR DIJANGKA MELANDA BEBERAPA DAERAH DI SABAH SEHINGGA MALAM INI
Category: Typhoon Occurence Date: Thu, 11 Mar 2021
#15
RM150 MIL TO REPAIR SABAH ROADS DAMAGED BY FLOODS, LANDSLIDES
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Sun, 24 Jan 2021
#16
LANDSLIDE: SABAH TO SEEK FEDERAL ALLOCATION TO REPAIR COLLAPSED TAMAN KINABALU CAR PARK
Cause
Continuous rain for the past few days.
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Thu, 21 Jan 2021
#17
PART OF KINABALU PARK ROAD COLLAPSES, LANDSLIDES IN SEVEN AREAS AFTER HEAVY RAINS IN SABAH
Cause
Continuous heavy rains.
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Wed, 20 Jan 2021
#18
AMARAN CUACA BURUK DI PANTAI BARAT SABAH SEHINGGA ESOK-METMALAYSIA
Cause
HEAVY RAINFALL.
Category: Others Occurence Date: Mon, 18 Jan 2021
#19
JALAN PUTUS, BANJIR BERTERUSAN DI SABAH
Cause
Kegagalan tembok penahan tebing jalan berikutan hujan berterusan menyebabkan jalan raya runtuh.
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Sun, 17 Jan 2021
#20
FLOOD SITUATION: SABAH WORSENS, JOHOR UNCHANGED, SARAWAK AND PAHANG IMPROVE
Cause
Cause by continuous heavy rainfall
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Sun, 17 Jan 2021