BROWSE DISASTER RECORDS
Back to Main Page

Showing 1 - 20 of 533 Records

#1
KK HIT BY SEVERE FLASH FLOODS ON FRIDAY (JUNE 18) AFTER 4 HOURS DOWNPOUR
Cause
Continous heavy rainfall for 4 hours.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Fri, 18 Jun 2021
#2
MASIDI'S HOUSE AMONG HUNDREDS HIT BY FLASH FLOODS
Cause
Continous heavy rainfall.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Fri, 18 Jun 2021
#3
HUJAN BERTERUSAN, BANJIR DI SABAH SEMAKIN BURUK
Cause
Hujan berterusan.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Thu, 20 May 2021
#4
SABAH CATAT 55 MANGSA BANJIR DI BEAUFORT, TENOM
Cause
Hujan berterusan.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Mon, 17 May 2021
#5
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH DI KUNDASANG, SABAH
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Thu, 13 May 2021
#6
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH KETIGA BULAN INI DI RANAU
Cause
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 23 Apr 2021
#7
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH DI RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sun, 18 Apr 2021
#8
WASPADA, AMARAN RIBUT PETIR DIJANGKA MELANDA BEBERAPA DAERAH DI SABAH SEHINGGA MALAM INI
Category: Typhoon Occurence Date: Thu, 11 Mar 2021
#9
RM150 MIL TO REPAIR SABAH ROADS DAMAGED BY FLOODS, LANDSLIDES
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Sun, 24 Jan 2021
#10
LANDSLIDE: SABAH TO SEEK FEDERAL ALLOCATION TO REPAIR COLLAPSED TAMAN KINABALU CAR PARK
Cause
Continuous rain for the past few days.
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Thu, 21 Jan 2021
#11
PART OF KINABALU PARK ROAD COLLAPSES, LANDSLIDES IN SEVEN AREAS AFTER HEAVY RAINS IN SABAH
Cause
Continuous heavy rains.
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Wed, 20 Jan 2021
#12
AMARAN CUACA BURUK DI PANTAI BARAT SABAH SEHINGGA ESOK-METMALAYSIA
Cause
HEAVY RAINFALL.
Category: Others Occurence Date: Mon, 18 Jan 2021
#13
JALAN PUTUS, BANJIR BERTERUSAN DI SABAH
Cause
Kegagalan tembok penahan tebing jalan berikutan hujan berterusan menyebabkan jalan raya runtuh.
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Sun, 17 Jan 2021
#14
FLOOD SITUATION: SABAH WORSENS, JOHOR UNCHANGED, SARAWAK AND PAHANG IMPROVE
Cause
Cause by continuous heavy rainfall
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Sun, 17 Jan 2021
#15
MORE DISTRICTS IN SABAH FLOODED; HEAVY RAIN EXPECTED UNTIL TOMORROW
Cause
Continuous heavy rainfall.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Sun, 17 Jan 2021
#16
TEN LANDSLIDES, 25 ROADS AFFECTED BY FLOODS IN SABAH
Cause
Continuous heavy rains.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Sun, 17 Jan 2021
#17
10 DAERAH DI SABAH DILANDA BANJIR
Cause
Continuous heavy rain.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Sat, 16 Jan 2021
#18
PENAMPANG, PUTATAN, KOTA KINABALU DILANDA BANJIR
Cause
Hujan lebat berterusan.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Sat, 16 Jan 2021
#19
AMARAN RIBUT PETIR DI SABAH, SARAWAK DAN SELANGOR
Category: Typhoon Occurence Date: Thu, 14 Jan 2021
#20
44 KAWASAN DILANDA BANJIR DI BEAUFORT
Cause
Hujan lebat dan banjir lambat surut disebabkan air pasang.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Wed, 6 Jan 2021