BROWSE DISASTER RECORDS
Back to Main Page

Showing 181 - 200 of 539 Records

#181
Mild Quake Hits Ranau
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sun, 26 Mar 2017
#182
WEAK EARTHQUAKE STRIKES RANAU IN SABAH
Cause
Tremors were felt in the Ranau area. The Meteorological Department reported yesterday that a 3.0 weak earthquake occurred in Sapulut, also in Sabah at 6.13pm yesterday.
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Wed, 1 Mar 2017
#183
Mild Quake Hits Ranau
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 31 Jan 2017
#184
MANGSA BANJIR SABAH KEKAL 45 ORANG
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Fri, 27 Jan 2017
#185
Flood situation in Sabah improving
Cause
Heavy rainfall
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Tue, 24 Jan 2017
#186
Flood worsens, more evacuated
Cause
Heavy rain
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Sun, 22 Jan 2017
#187
Tremors From 7.3 Magnitude Earthquake Felt In Kota Kinabalu, Results In Evacuations
Cause
Epicentre on the Celebes Sea, 466km north-east Semporna
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 10 Jan 2017
#188
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH 3.3 MAGNITUD DI RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 29 Nov 2016
#189
Weak Earthquake Hits Tarakan, Indonesia
Cause
Earthquake in Tarakan, Kalimantan
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sat, 22 Oct 2016
#190
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH DI RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 2 Aug 2016
#191
ANOTHER EARTHQUAKE COULD STRIKE SABAH
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 17 Jun 2016
#192
Floods after drought in Keningau
Cause
Several hours of overnight heavy rain caused widespread flash floods affecting villages, roads, schools and houses in Sook.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Tue, 12 Apr 2016
#193
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH 3.0 MAGNITUD MELANDA RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 1 Apr 2016
#194
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH DI LAHAD DATU
Cause
The epicentre is 35 km SE of Lahad Datu town.
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 4 Mar 2016
#195
Cemas Flat Retak :Penduduk Di Daerah Tawau Panik
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 22 Dec 2015
#196
No Aftershock in Sabah
Cause
Earthquake from Kalimantan
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 22 Dec 2015
#197
MET DEPT: TWO WEAK EARTHQUAKES HIT SOUTHWEST OF TAWAU, SABAH
Cause
First Epicentre: 46 km Northeast of Tarakan, Indonesia and 80 km Southwest of Tawau, at 8.01 am. Second Epicentre: 22 km North of Tarakan, Indonesia and 105 km Southwest of Tawau, at 8.18 am
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 22 Dec 2015
#198
GEMPA BUMI GEGAR RANAU TENGAH MALAM TADI
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Mon, 27 Jul 2015
#199
No Major Quake In Next Two Decades-Geologist
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 10 Jul 2015
#200
Banjir Lumpur: Penduduk Mesilau diarah pindah
Cause
Hujan lebat berterusan menyebabkan banjir lumpur di Sungai Mesilau Satu dan Sungai Mesilau Dua dari Gunung Kinabalu
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Sun, 5 Jul 2015