BROWSE DISASTER RECORDS
Back to Main Page

Showing 41 - 60 of 404 Records

#41
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH LANDA RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 15 Jan 2019
#42
GEMPA BUMI 3.3 SKALA RICHTER DI KUNDASANG
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 15 Jan 2019
#43
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH LANDA RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 15 Jan 2019
#44
MET: GEMPA BUMI DI KUNDASANG, SABAH
Cause
11KM NW RANAU, SABAH 327KM N TARAKAN, INDONESIA
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 15 Jan 2019
#45
SABAH:SIMULASI BENCANA GEMPA BUMI DAN TSUNAMI
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Thu, 15 Nov 2018
#46
RISIKO GEMPA BUMI DI NEGARA KITA
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sat, 13 Oct 2018
#47
SABAH DALAM PEMERHATIAN TSUNAMI
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sat, 13 Oct 2018
#48
BANJIR KILAT LANDA KK, PENAMPANG, TUARAN DAN PAPAR
Cause
Hujan lebat.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Thu, 31 May 2018
#49
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH DI LAHAD DATU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sun, 27 May 2018
#50
TRAUMA BERULANG SETIAP KALI BUMI RANAU BERGEGAR
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Thu, 3 May 2018
#51
Gempa Bumi Lemah Landa Ranau
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Wed, 4 Apr 2018
#52
Gempa Bumi Lemah di Ranau, Sabah
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sun, 11 Mar 2018
#53
GEMPA KECIL 3.1 LANDA RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sun, 11 Mar 2018
#54
KERAJAAN SABAH PANTAU RAPI PERKEMBANGAN GEMPA
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 9 Mar 2018
#55
SABAH BERGEGAR
Cause
Gegaran berpusat 6.1 Utara 116.6 Timur, berukuran 5.2 skala Richter dan berkedalaman 5km dilaporkan di Ranau.
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Thu, 8 Mar 2018
#56
GEMPA BUMI MAGNITUD 5.2 LANDA SABAH
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Thu, 8 Mar 2018
#57
GEMPA SUSULAN DI RANAU 2.8 SKALA RICHTER
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Thu, 8 Mar 2018
#58
THE LATEST EARTHQUAKE IN SABAH IS NOT AFTERSHOCK, EXPERTS SAY
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Thu, 8 Mar 2018
#59
WEAK QUAKE STRIKES SABAH
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 5 Jan 2018
#60
Gempa Lemah di Lahad Datu 3.45 Pagi Tadi
Cause
Epicenter at 28km southwest of Kunak.
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 6 Oct 2017