BROWSE DISASTER RECORDS
Back to Main Page

Showing 81 - 100 of 387 Records

#81
Flood worsens, more evacuated
Cause
Heavy rain
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Sun, 22 Jan 2017
#82
Tremors From 7.3 Magnitude Earthquake Felt In Kota Kinabalu, Results In Evacuations
Cause
Epicentre on the Celebes Sea, 466km north-east Semporna
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 10 Jan 2017
#83
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH 3.3 MAGNITUD DI RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 29 Nov 2016
#84
Weak Earthquake Hits Tarakan, Indonesia
Cause
Earthquake in Tarakan, Kalimantan
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sat, 22 Oct 2016
#85
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH DI RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 2 Aug 2016
#86
ANOTHER EARTHQUAKE COULD STRIKE SABAH
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 17 Jun 2016
#87
Floods after drought in Keningau
Cause
Several hours of overnight heavy rain caused widespread flash floods affecting villages, roads, schools and houses in Sook.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Tue, 12 Apr 2016
#88
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH 3.0 MAGNITUD MELANDA RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 1 Apr 2016
#89
Cemas Flat Retak :Penduduk Di Daerah Tawau Panik
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 22 Dec 2015
#90
No Aftershock in Sabah
Cause
Earthquake from Kalimantan
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 22 Dec 2015
#91
MET DEPT: TWO WEAK EARTHQUAKES HIT SOUTHWEST OF TAWAU, SABAH
Cause
First Epicentre: 46 km Northeast of Tarakan, Indonesia and 80 km Southwest of Tawau, at 8.01 am. Second Epicentre: 22 km North of Tarakan, Indonesia and 105 km Southwest of Tawau, at 8.18 am
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 22 Dec 2015
#92
GEMPA BUMI GEGAR RANAU TENGAH MALAM TADI
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Mon, 27 Jul 2015
#93
No Major Quake In Next Two Decades-Geologist
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 10 Jul 2015
#94
Banjir Lumpur: Penduduk Mesilau diarah pindah
Cause
Hujan lebat berterusan menyebabkan banjir lumpur di Sungai Mesilau Satu dan Sungai Mesilau Dua dari Gunung Kinabalu
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Sun, 5 Jul 2015
#95
Kota Belud dilanda banjir lumpur
Cause
Hujan lebat di kawasan Gunung Kinabalu mengakibatkan banjir lumpur melanda Sungai Penataran dan Sungai Ulu Kadamaian, di Kota Belud.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Sat, 4 Jul 2015
#96
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH LANDA RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 3 Jul 2015
#97
More Aftershocks, Landslides
Cause
Aftershock following the June 5 earthquake.
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Mon, 29 Jun 2015
#98
Gempa Bumi Lemah Landa Ranau
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sat, 27 Jun 2015
#99
More Quakes:School Ceiling Crashes
Cause
The first quake, 3.5 on The Richter scale, followed with 2 more aftershocks measured 4.3 and 2.6 magnitude.
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 23 Jun 2015
#100
409 flood victims evacuated in Kota Belud, Ranau
Cause
Heavy rainfall
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Wed, 17 Jun 2015