BROWSE DISASTER RECORDS
Back to Main Page

Showing 101 - 120 of 529 Records

#101
PESAWAH KOTA BELUD BIMBANG BENDANG TIDAK CUKUP AIR
Category: Drought Occurence Date: Sun, 3 Mar 2019
#102
BEKALAN AIR LABUAN MASIH MENCUKUPI MESKI CUACA KERING
Category: Drought Occurence Date: Sat, 2 Mar 2019
#103
36 TITIK PANAS DIKESAN DI SABAH SEPANJANG FEBRUARI
Category: Drought Occurence Date: Thu, 28 Feb 2019
#104
DUA SEKOLAH DIGENANGI BANJIR MASIH DITUTUP
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Tue, 29 Jan 2019
#105
OVER 2,500 FROM FIVE DISTRICTS IN SABAH EVACUATED DUE TO FLOODS
Cause
HEAVY RAINFALL
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Sun, 27 Jan 2019
#106
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH LANDA RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 15 Jan 2019
#107
GEMPA BUMI 3.3 SKALA RICHTER DI KUNDASANG
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 15 Jan 2019
#108
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH LANDA RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 15 Jan 2019
#109
MET: GEMPA BUMI DI KUNDASANG, SABAH
Cause
11KM NW RANAU, SABAH 327KM N TARAKAN, INDONESIA
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 15 Jan 2019
#110
EARTHQUAKE AT KUNDASANG
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 15 Jan 2019
#111
SABAH:SIMULASI BENCANA GEMPA BUMI DAN TSUNAMI
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Thu, 15 Nov 2018
#112
RISIKO GEMPA BUMI DI NEGARA KITA
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sat, 13 Oct 2018
#113
SABAH DALAM PEMERHATIAN TSUNAMI
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sat, 13 Oct 2018
#114
EARTHQUAKE AT KINABATANGAN (COASTAL)
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sun, 16 Sep 2018
#115
KEBAKARAN HUTAN SIMPAN, KAWASAN PERTANIAN DI RANAU CECAH 700 EKAR
Cause
Peningkatan suhu sekitaran, tiada sumber air untuk memadam kebakaran yang terjadi di bahagian bukit, sukar untuk kenderaan bomba masuk.
Category: Wildfire Occurence Date: Fri, 17 Aug 2018
#116
EARTHQUAKE AT KUNAK (COASTAL)
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 3 Aug 2018
#117
BANJIR KILAT LANDA KK, PENAMPANG, TUARAN DAN PAPAR
Cause
Hujan lebat.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Thu, 31 May 2018
#118
EARTHQUAKE AT KUNAK (COASTAL)
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sun, 27 May 2018
#119
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH DI LAHAD DATU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sun, 27 May 2018
#120
TRAUMA BERULANG SETIAP KALI BUMI RANAU BERGEGAR
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Thu, 3 May 2018