BROWSE DISASTER RECORDS
Back to Main Page

Showing 101 - 120 of 516 Records

#101
EARTHQUAKE AT KINABATANGAN (COASTAL)
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sun, 16 Sep 2018
#102
KEBAKARAN HUTAN SIMPAN, KAWASAN PERTANIAN DI RANAU CECAH 700 EKAR
Cause
Peningkatan suhu sekitaran, tiada sumber air untuk memadam kebakaran yang terjadi di bahagian bukit, sukar untuk kenderaan bomba masuk.
Category: Wildfire Occurence Date: Fri, 17 Aug 2018
#103
EARTHQUAKE AT KUNAK (COASTAL)
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 3 Aug 2018
#104
BANJIR KILAT LANDA KK, PENAMPANG, TUARAN DAN PAPAR
Cause
Hujan lebat.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Thu, 31 May 2018
#105
EARTHQUAKE AT KUNAK (COASTAL)
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sun, 27 May 2018
#106
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH DI LAHAD DATU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sun, 27 May 2018
#107
TRAUMA BERULANG SETIAP KALI BUMI RANAU BERGEGAR
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Thu, 3 May 2018
#108
EARTHQUAKE AT RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sat, 7 Apr 2018
#109
Gempa Bumi Lemah Landa Ranau
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Wed, 4 Apr 2018
#110
EARTHQUAKE AT RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Wed, 4 Apr 2018
#111
EARTHQUAKE AT RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Thu, 29 Mar 2018
#112
Gempa Bumi Lemah di Ranau, Sabah
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sun, 11 Mar 2018
#113
GEMPA KECIL 3.1 LANDA RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sun, 11 Mar 2018
#114
EARTHQUAKE AT RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sun, 11 Mar 2018
#115
KERAJAAN SABAH PANTAU RAPI PERKEMBANGAN GEMPA
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 9 Mar 2018
#116
EARTHQUAKE AT RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 9 Mar 2018
#117
GEMPA BUMI MELANDA LAGI
Cause
Epicentre of earthquake 16km NW of Ranau.
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Thu, 8 Mar 2018
#118
GEOLOGIST: BRACE FOR MORE AFTERSHOCK IN SABAH
Cause
The earthquake was north of Mount Kinabalu towards (northern) Kota Marudu and did not occur within the summit area as the previous earthquake.
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Thu, 8 Mar 2018
#119
SABAH BERGEGAR
Cause
Gegaran berpusat 6.1 Utara 116.6 Timur, berukuran 5.2 skala Richter dan berkedalaman 5km dilaporkan di Ranau.
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Thu, 8 Mar 2018
#120
GEMPA BUMI MAGNITUD 5.2 LANDA SABAH
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Thu, 8 Mar 2018