BROWSE DISASTER RECORDS
Back to Main Page

Showing 101 - 120 of 419 Records

#101
Search for Sabah mudslide victims extended to Pinangah rivers
Cause
Heavy rainfall
Category: Mudslide Occurence Date: Sat, 1 Apr 2017
#102
TIGA MAYAT TRAGEDI TANAH RUNTUH DI SABAH DITEMUI
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Sat, 1 Apr 2017
#103
Mild Earthquake in Lahad Datu
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Wed, 29 Mar 2017
#104
Mild Quake Hits Ranau
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sun, 26 Mar 2017
#105
WEAK EARTHQUAKE STRIKES RANAU IN SABAH
Cause
Tremors were felt in the Ranau area. The Meteorological Department reported yesterday that a 3.0 weak earthquake occurred in Sapulut, also in Sabah at 6.13pm yesterday.
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Wed, 1 Mar 2017
#106
Mild Quake Hits Ranau
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 31 Jan 2017
#107
MANGSA BANJIR SABAH KEKAL 45 ORANG
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Fri, 27 Jan 2017
#108
Flood situation in Sabah improving
Cause
Heavy rainfall
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Tue, 24 Jan 2017
#109
Flood worsens, more evacuated
Cause
Heavy rain
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Sun, 22 Jan 2017
#110
Tremors From 7.3 Magnitude Earthquake Felt In Kota Kinabalu, Results In Evacuations
Cause
Epicentre on the Celebes Sea, 466km north-east Semporna
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 10 Jan 2017
#111
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH 3.3 MAGNITUD DI RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 29 Nov 2016
#112
Weak Earthquake Hits Tarakan, Indonesia
Cause
Earthquake in Tarakan, Kalimantan
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sat, 22 Oct 2016
#113
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH DI RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 2 Aug 2016
#114
ANOTHER EARTHQUAKE COULD STRIKE SABAH
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 17 Jun 2016
#115
Floods after drought in Keningau
Cause
Several hours of overnight heavy rain caused widespread flash floods affecting villages, roads, schools and houses in Sook.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Tue, 12 Apr 2016
#116
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH 3.0 MAGNITUD MELANDA RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 1 Apr 2016
#117
Cemas Flat Retak :Penduduk Di Daerah Tawau Panik
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 22 Dec 2015
#118
No Aftershock in Sabah
Cause
Earthquake from Kalimantan
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 22 Dec 2015
#119
MET DEPT: TWO WEAK EARTHQUAKES HIT SOUTHWEST OF TAWAU, SABAH
Cause
First Epicentre: 46 km Northeast of Tarakan, Indonesia and 80 km Southwest of Tawau, at 8.01 am. Second Epicentre: 22 km North of Tarakan, Indonesia and 105 km Southwest of Tawau, at 8.18 am
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 22 Dec 2015
#120
GEMPA BUMI GEGAR RANAU TENGAH MALAM TADI
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Mon, 27 Jul 2015