BROWSE DISASTER RECORDS
Back to Main Page

Showing 121 - 140 of 419 Records

#121
No Major Quake In Next Two Decades-Geologist
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 10 Jul 2015
#122
Banjir Lumpur: Penduduk Mesilau diarah pindah
Cause
Hujan lebat berterusan menyebabkan banjir lumpur di Sungai Mesilau Satu dan Sungai Mesilau Dua dari Gunung Kinabalu
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Sun, 5 Jul 2015
#123
Kota Belud dilanda banjir lumpur
Cause
Hujan lebat di kawasan Gunung Kinabalu mengakibatkan banjir lumpur melanda Sungai Penataran dan Sungai Ulu Kadamaian, di Kota Belud.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Sat, 4 Jul 2015
#124
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH LANDA RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 3 Jul 2015
#125
More Aftershocks, Landslides
Cause
Aftershock following the June 5 earthquake.
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Mon, 29 Jun 2015
#126
Gempa Bumi Lemah Landa Ranau
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sat, 27 Jun 2015
#127
More Quakes:School Ceiling Crashes
Cause
The first quake, 3.5 on The Richter scale, followed with 2 more aftershocks measured 4.3 and 2.6 magnitude.
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 23 Jun 2015
#128
409 flood victims evacuated in Kota Belud, Ranau
Cause
Heavy rainfall
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Wed, 17 Jun 2015
#129
Landslides, mud floods leave trail of destruction at Ranau village
Cause
mud floods and landslides triggered by the 5.9 magnitude earthquake on June 5, and the successive aftershocks
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Wed, 17 Jun 2015
#130
Families in Ranau and Kota Belud face water shortage, flood
Cause
Mud floods
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Tue, 16 Jun 2015
#131
Mud floods in Ranau: 930 moved to three evacuation centres
Cause
Mud floods that overcame two rivers, Sungai Masilau Kundasang and Sungai Liwagu
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Mon, 15 Jun 2015
#132
Weak Quakes Strike Ranau and Tuaran
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 12 Jun 2015
#133
Gempa: 54 gegaran susulan direkod sehingga Ahad Lalu
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 9 Jun 2015
#134
Sabahans Jolted
Cause
Type of fault: Dip-slip (normal); Max. Intensity: VII (Very strong); Aftershock: Over 100 earthquakes were recorded
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 5 Jun 2015
#135
RANAU, SABAH DILANDA GEMPA BUMI 6.0 RICHTER
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 5 Jun 2015
#136
SABAH EARTHQUAKE A 2015 SHOCK FOR THE NATION
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 5 Jun 2015
#137
Tremors From Sulu Sea Quake Felt in Some Sabah Areas
Cause
Earthquake in the Sulu Sea
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Wed, 25 Feb 2015
#138
4,718 flood victims evacuated in Membakut, Beaufort
Cause
Heavy rains
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Fri, 23 Jan 2015
#139
Flood victims increase to 4,000, Membakut worst hit
Cause
Heavy rainfall
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Fri, 23 Jan 2015
#140
Philippines Earthquake Causes Tremors In Sabah
Cause
Earthquake in the Sulu Archipelago in the Philippines.
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 20 Jan 2015