BROWSE DISASTER RECORDS
Back to Main Page

Showing 121 - 140 of 387 Records

#121
MET: Gempa Bumi Lemah di Ranau, Sabah
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 9 Apr 2013
#122
Five villages in Kota Marudu hit by floods
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Sat, 23 Feb 2013
#123
More than 1,000 residents affected by sink hole
Category: Others Occurence Date: Thu, 24 Jan 2013
#124
193 keluarga di Telupid terjejas kejadian banjir
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Tue, 22 Jan 2013
#125
Marudu floods: 549 families hit
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Mon, 21 Jan 2013
#126
Landslide: Motorists saved by traffic lights
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Thu, 17 Jan 2013
#127
Wall collapse forces evacuation
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Sun, 30 Dec 2012
#128
Thousands flee floods in 3 states; dam wall broken in Terengganu
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Thu, 27 Dec 2012
#129
Bandar Kuantan dilanda banjir kilat
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Tue, 25 Dec 2012
#130
M'sia ada keberangkalian dilanda gempa bumi: Penyelidik
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sun, 16 Dec 2012
#131
Keningau township jolted by tremor
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 4 Dec 2012
#132
Keningau Hit By Second Mild Quake
Cause
Epicentre 25km northeast of Keningau
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Mon, 3 Dec 2012
#133
Narrow escape for five- Family of three and two others plunge down road which collapsed
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Sat, 1 Dec 2012
#134
Three landslips hit Bukit Gasing
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Sat, 1 Dec 2012
#135
Sabah and Sarawak at risk of moderate quakes
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 23 Nov 2012
#136
Banjir di Baram kian pulih- Paras air tunjuk tanda semakin surut, dijangka pulih sepenuhnya sehari dua lagi
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Wed, 21 Nov 2012
#137
Sabah diramal tidak berlaku banjir besar
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Sun, 18 Nov 2012
#138
Penduduk resah rumah asyik dimasuki air
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Sun, 18 Nov 2012
#139
Lima rumah di Tenom terjejas teruk akibat banjir kilat
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Fri, 16 Nov 2012
#140
Sipitang villages flooded
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Thu, 8 Nov 2012