BROWSE DISASTER RECORDS
Back to Main Page

Showing 141 - 160 of 404 Records

#141
193 keluarga di Telupid terjejas kejadian banjir
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Tue, 22 Jan 2013
#142
Marudu floods: 549 families hit
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Mon, 21 Jan 2013
#143
Landslide: Motorists saved by traffic lights
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Thu, 17 Jan 2013
#144
Wall collapse forces evacuation
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Sun, 30 Dec 2012
#145
Thousands flee floods in 3 states; dam wall broken in Terengganu
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Thu, 27 Dec 2012
#146
Bandar Kuantan dilanda banjir kilat
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Tue, 25 Dec 2012
#147
M'sia ada keberangkalian dilanda gempa bumi: Penyelidik
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sun, 16 Dec 2012
#148
Keningau township jolted by tremor
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 4 Dec 2012
#149
Keningau Hit By Second Mild Quake
Cause
Epicentre 25km northeast of Keningau
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Mon, 3 Dec 2012
#150
Narrow escape for five- Family of three and two others plunge down road which collapsed
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Sat, 1 Dec 2012
#151
Three landslips hit Bukit Gasing
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Sat, 1 Dec 2012
#152
Sabah and Sarawak at risk of moderate quakes
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 23 Nov 2012
#153
Banjir di Baram kian pulih- Paras air tunjuk tanda semakin surut, dijangka pulih sepenuhnya sehari dua lagi
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Wed, 21 Nov 2012
#154
Sabah diramal tidak berlaku banjir besar
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Sun, 18 Nov 2012
#155
Penduduk resah rumah asyik dimasuki air
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Sun, 18 Nov 2012
#156
Lima rumah di Tenom terjejas teruk akibat banjir kilat
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Fri, 16 Nov 2012
#157
Sipitang villages flooded
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Thu, 8 Nov 2012
#158
Jumlah mangsa banjir di Johor meningkat kepada 578
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Mon, 5 Nov 2012
#159
24 rumah rosak akibat ribut di Miri
Category: Typhoon Occurence Date: Thu, 1 Nov 2012
#160
Tiga rumah terjejas akibat tanah runtuh
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Tue, 30 Oct 2012