BROWSE DISASTER RECORDS
Back to Main Page

Showing 141 - 160 of 504 Records

#141
WEAK QUAKE STRIKES SANDAKAN, NO DAMAGE REPORTED
Cause
Epicentre was 25km southwest of Beluran and 267km southwest of Tarakan, Indonesia.
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 9 Jun 2017
#142
Two flood-hit schools closed in Sook
Cause
Heavy rainfall
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Thu, 27 Apr 2017
#143
Banjir kilat landa Sook, lapan buah kampung dan dua buah sekolah terjejas teruk
Cause
Hujan lebat
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Thu, 27 Apr 2017
#144
Schools reopen as flood waters in Sabah’s Pitas and Beluran districts recede
Cause
Schools closed due to flood in Pitas and Beluran
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Thu, 6 Apr 2017
#145
3 schools reopen in flood-hit Sabah interior, 2 remain inundated
Cause
Schools in Pitas and Beluran closed due to flood
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Thu, 6 Apr 2017
#146
Sabah floods: Five schools stay shut (Updated)
Cause
Five schools remain closed in Sabah's interior Pitas and Beluran districts on Wednesday as rains continue.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Wed, 5 Apr 2017
#147
Search for Sabah mudslide victims extended to Pinangah rivers
Cause
Heavy rainfall
Category: Mudslide Occurence Date: Sat, 1 Apr 2017
#148
TIGA MAYAT TRAGEDI TANAH RUNTUH DI SABAH DITEMUI
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Sat, 1 Apr 2017
#149
Mild Earthquake in Lahad Datu
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Wed, 29 Mar 2017
#150
Mild Quake Hits Ranau
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sun, 26 Mar 2017
#151
WEAK EARTHQUAKE STRIKES RANAU IN SABAH
Cause
Tremors were felt in the Ranau area. The Meteorological Department reported yesterday that a 3.0 weak earthquake occurred in Sapulut, also in Sabah at 6.13pm yesterday.
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Wed, 1 Mar 2017
#152
Mild Quake Hits Ranau
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 31 Jan 2017
#153
MANGSA BANJIR SABAH KEKAL 45 ORANG
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Fri, 27 Jan 2017
#154
Flood situation in Sabah improving
Cause
Heavy rainfall
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Tue, 24 Jan 2017
#155
Flood worsens, more evacuated
Cause
Heavy rain
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Sun, 22 Jan 2017
#156
Tremors From 7.3 Magnitude Earthquake Felt In Kota Kinabalu, Results In Evacuations
Cause
Epicentre on the Celebes Sea, 466km north-east Semporna
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 10 Jan 2017
#157
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH 3.3 MAGNITUD DI RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 29 Nov 2016
#158
Weak Earthquake Hits Tarakan, Indonesia
Cause
Earthquake in Tarakan, Kalimantan
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sat, 22 Oct 2016
#159
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH DI RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 2 Aug 2016
#160
ANOTHER EARTHQUAKE COULD STRIKE SABAH
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 17 Jun 2016