BROWSE DISASTER RECORDS
Back to Main Page

Showing 161 - 180 of 526 Records

#161
Banjir kilat landa Sook, lapan buah kampung dan dua buah sekolah terjejas teruk
Cause
Hujan lebat
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Thu, 27 Apr 2017
#162
Schools reopen as flood waters in Sabah’s Pitas and Beluran districts recede
Cause
Schools closed due to flood in Pitas and Beluran
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Thu, 6 Apr 2017
#163
3 schools reopen in flood-hit Sabah interior, 2 remain inundated
Cause
Schools in Pitas and Beluran closed due to flood
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Thu, 6 Apr 2017
#164
Sabah floods: Five schools stay shut (Updated)
Cause
Five schools remain closed in Sabah's interior Pitas and Beluran districts on Wednesday as rains continue.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Wed, 5 Apr 2017
#165
Search for Sabah mudslide victims extended to Pinangah rivers
Cause
Heavy rainfall
Category: Mudslide Occurence Date: Sat, 1 Apr 2017
#166
TIGA MAYAT TRAGEDI TANAH RUNTUH DI SABAH DITEMUI
Category: Landslide Occurence Date: Sat, 1 Apr 2017
#167
Mild Earthquake in Lahad Datu
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Wed, 29 Mar 2017
#168
Mild Quake Hits Ranau
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sun, 26 Mar 2017
#169
WEAK EARTHQUAKE STRIKES RANAU IN SABAH
Cause
Tremors were felt in the Ranau area. The Meteorological Department reported yesterday that a 3.0 weak earthquake occurred in Sapulut, also in Sabah at 6.13pm yesterday.
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Wed, 1 Mar 2017
#170
Mild Quake Hits Ranau
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 31 Jan 2017
#171
MANGSA BANJIR SABAH KEKAL 45 ORANG
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Fri, 27 Jan 2017
#172
Flood situation in Sabah improving
Cause
Heavy rainfall
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Tue, 24 Jan 2017
#173
Flood worsens, more evacuated
Cause
Heavy rain
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Sun, 22 Jan 2017
#174
Tremors From 7.3 Magnitude Earthquake Felt In Kota Kinabalu, Results In Evacuations
Cause
Epicentre on the Celebes Sea, 466km north-east Semporna
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 10 Jan 2017
#175
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH 3.3 MAGNITUD DI RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 29 Nov 2016
#176
Weak Earthquake Hits Tarakan, Indonesia
Cause
Earthquake in Tarakan, Kalimantan
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Sat, 22 Oct 2016
#177
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH DI RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Tue, 2 Aug 2016
#178
ANOTHER EARTHQUAKE COULD STRIKE SABAH
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 17 Jun 2016
#179
Floods after drought in Keningau
Cause
Several hours of overnight heavy rain caused widespread flash floods affecting villages, roads, schools and houses in Sook.
Category: Flood Occurence Date: Tue, 12 Apr 2016
#180
GEMPA BUMI LEMAH 3.0 MAGNITUD MELANDA RANAU
Category: Earthquake Occurence Date: Fri, 1 Apr 2016